Gymhopper sucht Verstärkung!


Wir sind Gymhopper, ein junges Startup und gleichzeitig das grösste Fitnesscenter-Netzwerk der Schweiz. Wir suchen Verstärkung für unser Vertriebsteam – vielleicht ja genau dich oder deine Bekannten?

 

Unser Team ist cool, jung, dynamisch und mit viel Speed unterwegs. Wir bieten rasche Aufstiegschancen sowie viel Verantwortung und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten.

 

Die Stelle ist ab sofort offen, alle Details findest du im Bild und Bewerbungen (eine einfache Mail reicht aus) nehmen wir bis Ende Woche entgegen. Falls du dich selbst, oder jemand aus deinem Bekanntenkreis empfehlen möchtest, schenken wir dir für die erfolgreiche Empfehlung ein iPad, eine AppleWatch oder dein Fitnessabo.

 

Für Fragen stehen wir dir jederzeit via silvan@gymhopper.ch oder 043 277 02 02 zur Verfügung.

 

Wir freuen uns auf deine Kontaktaufnahme!

Write a comment

Comments: 5
  • #1

    Lorna Rowlett (Thursday, 02 February 2017 21:59)


    Someone essentially help to make severely posts I'd state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual publish incredible. Fantastic activity!

  • #2

    Reynalda Billiot (Friday, 03 February 2017 00:11)


    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I've truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  • #3

    Jesus Trask (Sunday, 05 February 2017)


    Hi to every single one, it's genuinely a fastidious for me to pay a visit this web site, it consists of important Information.

  • #4

    Adrianne Kierstead (Thursday, 09 February 2017 12:49)


    Excellent post. Keep writing such kind of info on your blog. Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You've performed an incredible job. I'll certainly digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I am sure they'll be benefited from this website.

  • #5

    Teofila Needleman (Thursday, 09 February 2017 19:15)


    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it's time to be happy. I have read this submit and if I may I wish to counsel you few attention-grabbing things or suggestions. Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article. I want to learn even more issues approximately it!